Officers

President

 Kyle Eazor, RRO

 kyle@eswsinc.com 

ph. 949.312.0211  


Systems Waterproofing Supply

429 W Levers Pl

Orange, CA 92867

Vice-President

 Ivan Chak, P.E. (CA), RRO 

ivan@enclosureconsulting.com 

ph. 626.658.7109


Larsen Zienkiewicz, Inc. 

556 South Fair Oaks Ave. #488 

Pasadena, CA 91105 

Secretary

 Gary Weaver, RRO

rcigary@yahoo.com 

ph. 949.395.6341 


Atlas Consulting Inc. 

P.O. Box 5592

Irvine, CA 92616 

Treasurer

Jeff Neilson, AIA
jneilson@wje.com
ph. 626.696.4672


WJE Associates Inc.
225 S Lake Ave., Suite 500
Pasadena, CA 91101 

Consultant Director

Danny Westerfield, RRO
dwesterfield@abbae.com
ph. 949.294.1139


Allan Buick & Bers
1 Technology Dr. Bldg. F Suite 215
Irvine, CA 92618  

Consultant Director

Jason Mullis, RRO
jmullis@abbae.com
ph. 310.562.6020   


Allan Buick & Bers
1 Technology Dr. Bldg. F Suite 215
Irvine, CA 92618 

Consultant Director

Ramon Olsen, RRO
rrolsen@sgh.com
ph. 213.271.1960


Simpson Gumpertz & Heger Inc.
1150 S Olive St. Suite 1600
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Consultant Director

Rick Mosco, AIA

rmosco@wje.com

ph. 626.696.4670


WJE Associates Inc. 

225 S Lake Ave., Suite 500 

Pasadena, CA 91101 

Industry Director

 Greg Morrow

gregm@eagleroofing.com 

ph. 909.633.2191 


Eagle Roofing Products 

2352 N Locust Ave. 

Rialto, CA 92377 

Industry Director

Arturo Ortiz Jr.
arturo.ortiz@carlislesyntec.com
ph. 818.813.4082 


Carlisle Syntec Systems
Burbank, CA 

Liason

Eddie Marquez
em@urca.org
ph. 949.278.7223


Union Roofing Contractors Association
2914 E. Katella Ave., Ste. 202
Orange, CA 92867 

Region V Director

Szymon Zienkiewcz, P.E. (CA, NV, AZ) 
RRC, RRO, LEED AP
szymon@enclosureconsulting.com
ph. 626.773.8118 


Larsen Zienkiewicz, Inc.
556 South Fair Oaks Ave. #488
Pasadena, CA 91105 

Immediate Past President

 Danielle Ward 

danielle@specifiedsales.com

ph. 949.315.1378 


Specified Sales 

3197 Bern Dr.

Laguna Beach, CA 92551