SoCal Chapter of RCI Inc
  • SoCal Chapter of RCI Inc
    |
  • Officers

    President

    Danielle Ward
    danielle@specifiedsales.com
    ph. 949.315.1378 


    Specified Sales
    3197 Bern Dr.
    Laguna Beach, CA 92551 

    Vice-President

    Kyle Eazor, RRO
    kyle@halowry.com
    ph. 949.312.0211  


    Lowry's
    1700 Barcelona Circle
    Placentia, CA 92870 

    Secretary

    Greg Morrow
    gregm@eagleroofing.com
    ph. 909.633.2191 


    Eagle Roofing Products
    2352 N. Locust Ave.
    Rialto, CA 92377 

    Treasurer

    Ivan Chak, P.E. (CA), RRO
    ivan@enclosureconsulting.com
    ph. 213.304.9823


    Larsen Zienkiewicz, Inc.
    556 South Fair Oaks Ave. #488
    Pasadena, CA 91105 

    Consultant Director

    Danny Westerfield, RRO
    dwesterfield@abbae.com
    ph. 949.294.1139


    Allan Buick & Bers
    1 Technology Dr. Bldg. F Suite 215
    Irvine, CA 92618  

    Consultant Director

    Jason Mullis, RRO
    jmullis@abbae.com
    ph. 310.562.6020   


    Allan Buick & Bers
    1 Technology Dr. Bldg. F Suite 215
    Irvine, CA 92618 

    Consultant Director

    Gary Weaver, RRO
    rcigary@yahoo.com
    ph. 949.395.6341 


    Atlas Consulting Inc.
    P.O. Box 5592
    Irvine, CA 92616 

    Consultant Director

    Edward Sapigao, AIA
    ed@sccgconsulting.com
    ph. 949.280.4782


    SC Consulting Group
    5151 California Ave.
    Irvine, CA 92617 

    Industry Director

    Dave Erney
    dave@halowry.com
    ph. 949.413.0444


    Lowry's
    1700 Barcelona Circle
    Placentia, CA 92870   

    Industry Director

    Arturo Ortiz Jr.
    arturo.ortiz@carlislesyntec.com
    ph. 818.813.4082 


    Carlisle Syntec Systems
    Burbank, CA 

    Liason

    Ronald Johnston, Ph.D.
    rj@urca.org
    ph. 714.269.6959 


    Union Roofing Contractors Association
    2914 E. Katella Ave., Ste. 202
    Orange, CA 92867 

    NorCal Branch Liaison

    Jonathan Stafford
    jtstafford@sgh.com
    ph. 415.495.3700 


    Simpson Gumpertz & Heger
    100 Pine St. #600
    San Francisco, CA 94111 

    Region V Director

    Szymon Zienkiewcz, P.E. (CA, NV, AZ) 
    RRC, RRO, LEED AP
    szymon@enclosureconsulting.com
    ph. 626.773.8118 


    Larsen Zienkiewicz, Inc.
    556 South Fair Oaks Ave. #488
    Pasadena, CA 91105 

    Immediate Past President

    Szymon Zienkiewcz, P.E. (CA, NV, AZ) 
    RRC, RRO, LEED AP
    szymon@enclosureconsulting.com
    ph. 626.773.8118 


    Larsen Zienkiewicz, Inc.
    556 South Fair Oaks Ave. #488
    Pasadena, CA 91105