Officers

Title  Name  Company
 President
Szymon Zienkiewcz, P.E. (CA, NV, AZ) 
RRC, RRO, LEED AP
szymon@enclosureconsulting.com
ph. 626.773.8118

Larsen Zienkiewicz, Inc.
556 South Fair Oaks Ave. #488
Pasadena, CA 91105
 Vice-President
Danielle Ward
danielle@specifiedsales.com
ph. 949.315.1378
      
Specified Sales
3197 Bern Dr.
Laguna Beach, CA 92551
 Secretary
Kyle Eazor, RRO
 
kyle@halowry.com
ph. 949.312.0211 

Lowry's
1700 Barcelona Circle
Placentia, CA 92870
 Treasurer
Ivan Chak
ivan@enclosureconsulting.com
ph. 213.304.9823
 
Larsen Zienkiewicz, Inc.
556 South Fair Oaks Ave. #488
Pasadena, CA 91105  
 Director
(Consultant)

Gary Weaver, RRO
rcigary@yahoo.com
ph. 949.395.6341

Atlas Consulting Inc.
P.O. Box 5592
Irvine, CA 92616
  Director 
(Consultant)

Edward Sapigao, AIA

ed@sccgconsulting.com
ph. 949.280.4782
 
SC Consulting Group
5151 California Ave.
Irvine, CA 92617
 Director
(Consultant)

 Danny Westerfield, RRO 
dwesterfield@abbae.com
ph. 949.294.1139
          
Allan Buick & Bers
1 Technology Dr. Bldg. F Suite 215
Irvine, CA 92618
Director
(Consultant) 

Jason Mullis, RRO
jmullis@abbae.com 
ph. 310.562.6020  

Allan Buick & Bers
1 Technology Dr. Bldg. F Suite 215
Irvine, CA 92618
 Director
(Industry)

Dave Erney
dave@halowry.com 
ph. 949.413.0444 

  
Lowry's
1700 Barcelona Circle
Placentia, CA 92870

Director
(Industry) 
 Greg Morrow
gregm@eagleroofing.com
ph. 909.633.2191

Eagle Roofing Products

2352 N. Locust Ave.
Rialto, CA 92377
           

Liaison
 
 
Ronald Johnston, Ph.D.
rj@urca.org
ph. 714.269.6959
 
Union Roofing Contractors Association
2914 E. Katella Ave., Ste. 202
Orange, CA 92867

Region V Director

 

Michael E. Gardner

mike@cmwroofconsulting.com
ph. 303.921.6437

CMW Roof Consulting, Inc.
9588 Racoon Pl.
Littleton, CO 90125

NorCal Branch Liaison

 

Jonathan Stafford

jtstafford@sgh.com
ph. 415.495.3700
 
Simpson Gumpertz & Heger
100 Pine St. #600
San Francisco, CA 94111   
Immediate Past President 
Dean Larsen, RRC, RRO
dean@enclosureconsulting.com
ph. 626.773.8118
           
Larsen Zienkiewicz, Inc.
556 South Fair Oaks Ave. #488
Pasadena, CA 91105
Website Builder